1. Administrator
  2. Announcements & News
  3. Thursday, August 05 2021, 05:35 AM
  4.  Subscribe via email
Download SILKYPIX 10.0.15 / SILKYPIX 10.1.15 updates for SILKYPIX Developer Studio Pro10, SILKYPIX Developer Studio 10 released as of August 5, 2021.

Improvements

  • [Fix] FILM SIMULATION settings are not saved in the development parameters file when the FILM SIMULATION "NOSTALGIC Neg." was applied to RAW photos shot with Fujifilm GFX100 and GFX100S cameras

New Camera Support

  • Nikon Z fc


Download SILKYPIX 10.0.15 / SILKYPIX 10.1.15 Update and 30 Day Trial
References
  1. http://www.silkypix.us/silkypix-10-0-15-silkypix-10-1-15-silkypix-10-2-12
Comment
There are no comments made yet.


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.

Recent Discussions

Is there a way to select "Every other" ?
9409 Hits
Posted on Sunday, October 19 2014, 10:11 AM
Egyptian Village Volume 1 3D Model Series Now Available
8791 Hits
Posted on Saturday, November 06 2021, 10:39 PM
RPG Dice Volume 1 3D Model Set Now Available
11789 Hits
Posted on Tuesday, June 08 2021, 07:02 AM
Toon Santa 2021 for Poser3D & DAZ Studio Now Available
3660 Hits
Posted on Wednesday, December 01 2021, 01:00 AM
Roaring '20s Volume 1 3D model series now available on Renderosity
4621 Hits
Posted on Thursday, November 18 2021, 06:50 AM
Thanksgiving Pilgrim for Chunk Now Available
1996 Hits
Posted on Thursday, November 04 2021, 05:57 AM
Christmas Village 7 3d Model Series now available on Renderosity
5553 Hits
Posted on Monday, October 11 2021, 05:47 AM
Arabian Nights 3D Model Series Now Available on Renderosity
7376 Hits
Posted on Saturday, September 18 2021, 06:26 AM
Lens Profile ability for Olympus FT & MFT lenses not working
538 Hits
Posted on Sunday, September 19 2021, 01:34 AM